Take a trip to Thailand with this Thai-inspired coconut lime shrimp with... Cobbler is one of those scrappy recipes beloved for its ability to transform fresh fruit and pantry staples into a well-loved dessert, while... We’ve got everything you need to up your kitchen game - plus, special offers and discounts just for you! Need easy, delicious party food and drinks for your next shindig? I’m by no means a cheesecake expert! That and a seriously good cocktail. Welcome to my stinky farm life where my days are filled with chasing kids and cows! Good luck with your Easter party! You can't go wrong with the layers of goodness in these Carrot Cake Cheesecake Bars. Spread the remaining mixture in a greased 9 x 13 baking pan. Required fields are marked *. Hi I’m Amy! Mix 1 cup each of the flour and sugar, cinnamon, baking soda, nutmeg and salt in large bowl. The result is a whirly, swirly pan of carrot cake cheesecake bars with tender, moist carrot cake dancing in and around the luscious river of cheesecake. Preheat oven to 325°F. That gorgeous swirl will do it every time. We're the creative juices behind Garnish with Lemon. Use room temperature eggs. The fun part is using a knife to swirl the batters together. I just love these cheesecake bars. I’m a huge succor for cheesecake, and this New York style cheesecake filling does NOT disappoint! Don’t they just scream spring! I’m tickled your whole family loved these cheesecake bars as much as we do! Simply add the cheesecake batter, swirl it all together and it's heaven on a plate. Cool in pan on wire rack. I am so excited to make these! The Taste You Trust™Apple, the Apple logo, iPhone, and iPad are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries and regions. It’s perfect for all spring celebrations! Yes! Reserve remaining batter. This Carrot Cake Cheesecake Cake has two layers of super moist carrot cake and a layer of creamy cinnamon cheesecake!Covered in a homemade cream cheese frosting, it’s the perfec