These tacos are so good. Most people won't think twice about serving basic cornbread when is on the table. I'm a recipe developer, food photographer, and chocaholic living life in San Francisco. In a medium bowl, combine all the ingredients for the slaw and stir until well combined. I added maybe a cup or two and when the beef was done most of it was gone. I’m sure many of you are already familiar with the lovely and talented Gina Homolka and her food blog, Skinnytaste. Korean Beef Tacos made with asian spiced beef cooked until tender and topped with crispy cucumber, carrots, cilantro and a sriracha cream. And to celebrate, I’ve paired up with some of my best blogger friends to bring you a few new  creative recipes including these Slow Cooker Korean Beef Tacos! If you are using an Instant Pot, the Korean Beef will be done in a snap. All Rights Reserved. BBQ sauce, pineapple, red onion, tomatoes and three kinds of cheese. updated Nov 21, 2019. And to celebrate, I've paired up with some of my best blogger friends to bring you a few new  creative recipes including these Slow Cooker Korean Beef Tacos! Return the beef and the reserved ¼ cup of liquid to the slow cooker. Posted October 4, 2018 Last Updated February 21, 2020 by Jennifer // 13 Comments**This post may contain affiliate links**, Filed Under: Beef Recipes, Featured, Slow Cooker Recipes. Salad: add these beef tacos or bulgogi tacos on a pile of lettuce, and add cucumber slices, carrot, and edamame. Does it cook ok even without any liquid? this link is to an external site that may or may not meet accessibility guidelines. Taco night just got a massive upgrade with these Slow Cooker Korean Beef Tacos. I'm so happy you've decided to join me!! Set aside. Added an extra tablespoon of rice vinegar as well. The meat was fine but not amazing. The meat was fine but not amazing. Cover and cook on low for 8-10 hours or on high for 4-6 hours. This recipe is an A+. Unlike these Korean Pork Tacos that I made a while back, th